Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

AltspaceVRGlobal XR Talks @ metaverse – September

29. September um 17:0018:30

Kostenlos

Event start at CET 17:00 / PT 8:00

Every event, streamed or metaverse, is broadcasted to YouTube. After the event the broadcast will be made available after 1 week on YouTube to view it again. Make sure to join the live session to be up-to-date with the latest XR News and talk.

AltspaceVR (join the talk here):
AltspaceVR code: [Code will follow]

YouTube channel (watch the talk here):
https://www.youtube.com/globalxrcommunity

CET 17:00 / PT 8:00
Welcome & News in XR

CET 17:15 / PT 8:15
XR Talk – [Talk description will follow]
XR Speaker – [Talk speaker will follow]
Duration: 45 minutes

CET 18:00 / PT 9:00
Question & Answers

CET 18:15 / PT 9:15
Finalize & see you next time!

More information about our events can be found at https://globalxr.community

Details

Datum:
29. September
Zeit:
17:00 – 18:30
Eintritt:
Kostenlos
Veranstaltungskategorie:
Veranstaltung-Tags:
, , , ,
Webseite:
https://www.meetup.com/GlobalXRCommunity/events/283764169/

Veranstaltungsort

AltspaceVR
AltspaceVR,
Webseite:
https://altvr.com/

Veranstalter

Global XR Community
Webseite:
https://globalxr.community/
Bitte überprüfe vor jedem Besuch eines Events die Angaben auf der Veranstaltungswebseite!

➝ Du kennst noch weitere Events, die im Kalender fehlen? Sende eine Mail an hello@meetXR.de
➝ Über diesen Link kannst du den meetXR.de Kalender zu deinem Google Kalender hinzufügen