Lade Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen für 2. Dezember 2022

Veranstaltungen Suche und Ansichten, Navigation

Veranstaltung Ansichten-Navigation

Ganztägig

Immersive Tech Week 2022

28. November2. Dezember
de Doelen, Schouwburgplein 50
Rotterdam, 3012 CL Niederlande
Google Karte anzeigen
Kostenlos – 600 Euro

Europe’s leading event on immersive technology is back in person! The VRDays Europe team brings you the most inspirational XR event where business, science and art comes together. Discover & experience the best in VR, AR, Mixed Reality, metaverse and multiverses, NFTs, Web3, blockchain, virtual beings, digital twins, haptics and more. Boost your knowledge with mind-blowing talks…

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Global XR Conference 2022

1. Dezember2. Dezember
Online Event online,
Kostenlos

The largest global community event about Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality, Mixed Reality and Extended Reality Event start at CET 17:00 / PT 8:00 December 1st Event ends at CET 01:00 / PT 16:00 December 2nd YouTube channel (watch the talks here): https://www.youtube.com/globalxrcommunity More information will be available in the next months at https://www.globalxrconference.com More information about…

Erfahren Sie mehr »
+ Veranstaltungen exportieren
Bitte überprüfe vor jedem Besuch eines Events die Angaben auf der Veranstaltungswebseite!

➝ Du kennst noch weitere Events, die im Kalender fehlen? Sende eine Mail an hello@meetXR.de
➝ Über diesen Link kannst du den meetXR.de Kalender zu deinem Google Kalender hinzufügen