Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

onlineGlobal XR Conference 2022

1. Dezember2. Dezember

Kostenlos

The largest global community event about Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality, Mixed Reality and Extended Reality

Event start at CET 17:00 / PT 8:00 December 1st
Event ends at CET 01:00 / PT 16:00 December 2nd

YouTube channel (watch the talks here):
https://www.youtube.com/globalxrcommunity

More information will be available in the next months at https://www.globalxrconference.com

More information about our events can be found at https://globalxr.community

Details

Beginn:
1. Dezember
Ende:
2. Dezember
Eintritt:
Kostenlos
Veranstaltungskategorie:
Veranstaltung-Tags:
, , , ,
Webseite:
https://globalxrconference.com/

Veranstaltungsort

Online Event
online,

Veranstalter

Global XR Community
Webseite:
https://globalxr.community/
Bitte überprüfe vor jedem Besuch eines Events die Angaben auf der Veranstaltungswebseite!

➝ Du kennst noch weitere Events, die im Kalender fehlen? Sende eine Mail an hello@meetXR.de
➝ Über diesen Link kannst du den meetXR.de Kalender zu deinem Google Kalender hinzufügen